Aniblog Tourney Vistor Post Thing-a-ma-jig

In hindsight, I almost certainly should have waited to post my original “Vote For Me” propaganda post today, since this is actually the day that I’m “playing” so to speak.  Anyway, a lot of other blogs have had a post like this ready for their site when their turn in the tourney rolled around, so I assumed I should make one as well.

  1. I have seen every MST3K episode at least fifty times

  2. I can sing all of Alice’s Restaurant, because my family thinks it’s a good Thanksgiving tradition.

  3. I live in Mississippi, so consider the fact that I have a halfway-decent vocabulary astonishing.

  4. I am a badass.

  5. Pavement was better than The Smashing Pumpkins.

Actually, those are supposed to be posts that I’ve written and stuff…

  1. Mawaru Penquindrum Plot Map

  2. How to Film a Harem/Ecchi Anime

  3. One Year Anniversary 

  4. Bakemonogatari Review

  5. Orignal Tourney Post

So, yeah, obviously you should go to the Aniblog Tourney site and vote for me.

Posted on April 17, 2012, in Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Good luck winning the Akutagawa Prize. AND the aniblog tourney!

  2. I voted for you! Good luck! :)

  3. That plot map for Mawaru Penguindrum is AWESOME.

  4. Anyone with the sense of humor to write point 3 in the top part deserves my vote.

  5. Pavement *IS* better than Smashing Pumpkins. That alone should give you my vote :P

  6. Hey, great match. It was an honor going against you – I’ll be keeping up with your blog!

Leave a Reply

